House List of B.Ed. Batch 2016-18

ARMY INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION PLOT-M1, POCKET-P5, GREATER NOIDA HOUSE WISE DIVISION OF STUDENTS (B.ED. SESSION 2016-18)

Ms RUCHI SAXENA PRAGYA		MS KAUSHAL RANI PRATISHTHA		MS NEETI SHARMA PRAGYANAM		MS JYOTI TIWARI PRATIGYA	
1	AKANSHA THAKARE	2	SUCHITRA NATH	3	BISHNU PRASAD NAHAK	4	NEHA SHARMA
5	BABITA SINGH	10	KANCHAN KOTNALA	7	PUJA	8	JYOTI KUMARI
9	NISHIGANDHA DEVIKAR	14	KM DEEPIKA BARTWAL	11	BISWAJEETA NAYAK	16	PREETI DUTTA
13	TANUSHREE	18	VANDANA JOSHI	15	DEEKSHA	20	VAISHALI BHADAURIA
17	ROOVIYA YADAV	22	KM BANDANA SHARMA	19	ANJALI BISHT	24	REBINA RAI
21	DIPTI	26	POONAM YADAV	23	EVA RANI NAYAK	28	PUJA CHHILLAR
25	RASHMI DHAKAR	30	RAVI GAUTAM	31	SALINI KARMAKAR	32	PRIYANKA
29	PRIYA KUMARI	34	SABINA KHATUN	35	RITU	40	KM DEEPA KARKI
33	JYOTI JAKHMOLA	38	NEETU SINGH	39	MONITA	44	ANURADHA SINGH CHAUHAN
37	BHAWANA TANWAR	42	PRAVEEN KUMAR	43	KM EKTA DEVI	48	KAVERI KRISHNA
41	NICKEY SINGH TOMAR	46	PRIYANKA	47	RITU PAWAR	52	DEEKSHA
45	SHESHMANI TIWARI	54	ANJALI KUMARI	51	RAKHI MANDAL	56	SARITA SHARMA
49	ARCHANA	58	KUMARI NEERU	59	SHABNAM KUMARI	60	KUMARI KAVITA ADHIKARI
53	KAJAL CHAUHAN	62	AKANKSHA SHARMA	63	SUCHITRA RAWAT	64	UMA YADAV
57	PREETI	74	JYOTI KUMARI	67	ROHIT KUMAR	68	RICHA KUMARI
65	HEMA PATHAK	78	PRIYANKA MOHANTA	71	KM POOJA CHAND	72	RADHA YADAV
69	SHALINI KUMARI	82	CHANDA GUPTA	75	POONAM	76	DEEPIKA BHANDARI
73	KRITI TIWARI	6	MEGHA RANI YADAV	79	ARTI KUMARI	80	PARMITA SARKAR
77	SWETA BISHT	66	SAPNA	83	UMESH	84	SONALI KUMARI
81	KM PUJA SHUKLA			27	ARCHANA UPADHAYA	36	KEERTI SHARMA
85	KAVITA PANDEY			55	NAMRATA		
61	HARINANDAN						